Town Council

2021 - 2025 Town Council

The 2021-2025 Town Council was sworn in on October 7, 2021.  During that time, Council elected Councillor Toms as Deputy Mayor.

Pictured below:  Back row (left to right):  Councillor Paul Kennedy, Councillor Clayton Matchem, Councillor Robert Canning, and Councillor Kirk McDonald.  Front row (left to right):  Deputy Mayor Krista Toms, Mayor Bryan King, and Councillor Barry Saunders.


The contact information for your Council is below.

Mayor Bryan King - [email protected]

Deputy Mayor Krista Toms - [email protected]

Councillor Robert Canning - [email protected]

Councillor Kirk McDonald - [email protected]

Councillor Paul Kennedy - [email protected]

Councillor Barry Saunders - [email protected]

Councillor Clayton Matchem - [email protected]


Below you'll find the members of Council's Standing Committees.

Finance Standing Committee

Councillor Kirk McDonald, Chairperson

Councillor Robert Canning, member

Councillor Paul Kennedy, member

Public Works Standing Committee

Councillor Robert Canning, Chairperson

Councillor Barry Saunders, member

Councillor Clayton Matchem, member

Recreation Standing Committee

Councillor Barry Saunders, Chairperson

Deputy Mayor Krista Toms, member

Councillor Paul Kennedy, member

Community Relations Standing Committee

Deputy Mayor Krista Toms, Chairperson

Councillor Kirk McDonald, member

Councillor Clayton Matchem, member


Town of Bishop Falls | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2022 Intrado Corporation.

Welcometo Town of Bishop's Falls.